Onsense floor-Chinese flooring brands top ten|Green flooring brand 

Consultation

Service Hotline:400-8888-158
NEXT
PREV

NEWS

READ MORE
Onsense Floor

Onsense floor is the drafting unit of the national standard "Solid Wood Flooring", and also the national standard "high wear-resistant lacquered solid wood flooring", the national standard "floor heating solid wood flooring" drafting unit,Onsense floor selects the world's precious wood materials, adopts German Treffert water painting and originality created high-quality environmentally-friendly wood flooring, and the products have won the honor of “CE Safety and Environmental Protection Certification”.

Wooden Door

As china’s wooden door top ten brand, East China's top thirty Enterprises, ONSENSE wooden door always creates a romantic living space for consumers with elegant European style. Its design inspiration comes from Europe , set shape color in one, create classical wooden doors legend, and explain the meaning of quality life perfectly, start ONSENSE good life.

Whole Wood Home

ONSENSE is a whole wood home brand with French noble family style and artistic heritage, all products contain floor, wooden door, panel, gradevin, wardrobe, cabinet and stairs. There is no deliberate exaggeration on the way to pursue design but exquisite details and perfect function.

Technology

ONSENSE's pround and long history aesthetic connotation penetrates to every part of French civilization. Inherit Rodin's exquisite skill and artistic character and with a respect and inheritance to feel the belief of a great artist, ONSENSE maintains natural vitality of natural wood and give it pure hand carved texture, which eventually makes the life more colorful.

Service

ONSENSE pays more attention to enjoyment of consumers in the use of products and is committed to offering best service. ONSENSE absorbs international leading sales service concept, and at the same time launched the "A home" service. There is a professional guide for you to answer all kinds of questions. One to one personalized service offers you full set of distinguished service program. Each store is equipped with green clean installation service team and provide intimate “ Love home” care.



Concern us

ONSENSE floor subscription number

Sweep attention

ONSENSE wooden door subscription number

Sweep attention

ONSENSE floor public message forum

Immediate

Floor
Solid wood floor
Solid wood composite floor
Laminate floor
Underfloor Heating Solid Wood Flooring
Wooden door
Solid wooden door
Solid wood composite door
Whole wood home
Wall Panels
Bookcase
Gradevin
Capboard
Stairs
Technology
Double screen stablity
Platinum crystal face
Millions turm grade
Engraving and milling process
3D true grain
Underfloor Heating Solid Wood Flooring
Service
Project cases
After-sale service
Feedback
Downloads
Security check
Impression
About ONSENSE
Brand story
Honor progress
Terminal images
Video publicity
Contact us
Contact ONSENSE
Investment cooperation
Sales network
Recruitment

上臣地板-中国地板、地热地板十大品牌|中国环保地板品牌 

欢迎点击咨询

服务热线:400-8888-158

LANGUAGE -中文版|English

NEXT
PREV

NEWS
新闻

上臣家居2016年度总结表彰会...

2017年1月16日,位于魅丽江南古镇—南浔的上臣集团主办的“上臣家居2016年度总结表彰会暨答谢晚宴”在家人...

上臣地板2017全国运营商招募...

随着环保观念的增强,木地板已成为人们地面装饰的首选材料,木地板被认为是家居行业最具潜力的“新蓝海”!2017上...

雾霾侵袭,上臣地热地板炙手可热...

近几年来,一到冬季采暖时节,雾霾就成为了人们“呼吸的痛”。然而,雾霾地频袭让兼具净化空气和取暖功能的地热地板获...
READ MORE
上臣地板
上臣地板甄选全球名贵木材原料,纯手工逐片筛选木材坯料只选A级板,以二次平衡、三次养生确保每片地板的含水率,采用德国坚弗水性涂料匠心智造健康环保地板,产品荣膺“CE欧盟安全环保认证”、“中国环境标志产品”、“科技创新奖”等荣誉。

ONSENSE floor selection of the world's valuable timber raw materials, pure hand-piece selection of wood blanks only A-class board to the secondary balance, three health to ensure that each piece of the floor moisture content, the use of German painter water-based painter health floor made of environmentally friendly products, The company has been awarded the "CE Safety and Environmental Protection Certification", "China Environmental Labeling Product" and "Technological Innovation Award".
上臣木门

上臣木门作为中国木门十大品牌、中国门业华东三十强企业。自创立以来,始终以优雅的欧式风情为消费者倾情打造,设计灵感源自欧洲,集形、色于一体,凝聚非凡居室艺术格调,铸成引人入胜的传世木门经典,完美诠释品质生活内涵,开启上臣卓越人生。




ONSENSE wooden doors as the top ten brands of Chinese doors, door industry in China's top 30 enterprises in east China. Since its inception, has always been elegant European style for consumers to create, design inspiration from Europe, set shape, color in one, cohesion extraordinary room art style, cast into a fascinating classic wooden door, a perfect interpretation of quality of life content, open ONSENSE Excellence in Life.
整木家居
上臣,一个拥有法国贵族世家风范和浓厚艺术底蕴的整木家居品牌,产品涵盖地板、木门、护墙板、酒柜、衣柜、橱柜、楼梯。在设计追求之路上没有刻意的夸张,只有精雕细琢的细节与完善的功能,线条化繁为简,化常规为灵动,尽享法式风情之美。

ONSENSE, a French aristocrat family style and strong artistic heritage of the whole wood furniture brand, products cover flooring, doors, wall panels, wine cabinets, wardrobe, cabinets, stairs. In the way of the pursuit of design not deliberately exaggerated and only uncompromising attention to detail and perfect function, the lines of numerous simple, routine as the smart, enjoy the beauty of the French style.
工艺
上臣深厚而源远的美学内涵,渗透至法式文明的每一方寸,秉承罗丹大师精湛的技艺与艺术品格,带着一份尊重和传承,去领受一位伟大艺术家的信念,保留实木与生俱来的大自然生命力,同时赋予纯手工雕刻纹理,便衍生出百转千回的生命绽放。

Onsense deep source far aesthetic connotation of penetration to French civilization every square inch, adhering to the master Rodin exquisite crafts and artistic character, with a respect and inheritance, to receive the belief of a great artist, retention of wood and born nature vitality, also give pure hand carved texture, Yan born BaiZhuanQianHui life in full bloom.
服务
上臣注重的是消费者在使用产品过程中的享受,致力将服务做精做细做深做透,在汲取国际领先销售服务理念的同时,推出A家服务:以专业导购为您全方位解答各类问题,一对一个性化服务,并配备绿色的无尘安装服务团队,真正提供贴心的“爱家”呵护。

Onsense pay attention to consumers in the use of products in the process of enjoyment, is committed to the service to do fine do deep penetration in absorbing the leading sales and service concept, at the same time, launched a service: in a professional shopping guide for full range to answer all of your questions, one of a personalized service, and is equipped with a green clean installation service team, provide a truly intimate love of home care.


关注我们

上臣地板订阅号

扫一扫关注

上臣木门订阅号

扫一扫关注

上臣地板微博

立即关注

上臣地板贴吧

立即关注

上臣木门贴吧

立即关注

上臣地板
实木地板
实木复合地板
强化地板
坚弗美学地板
上臣木门
原木门
实木复合门
整木家居
护墙板
书柜
酒柜
橱柜
楼梯
工艺
双屏稳定王
铂晶面
万转级
镂铣工艺
3D真木纹
炭晶地热
服务
工程案例
售后服务
意见反馈
下载专区
防伪查询
上臣印象
关于上臣
品牌故事
荣誉历程
终端形象
视频宣传
联系我们
联系上臣
招商合作
销售网络
人才招聘
整木定制十大品牌
中国木门十大品牌
中国地板十大品牌
地热地板十大品牌
中国环保地板品牌